Anti Corruption Trust Of India

Justice For Peace * Justice For All

Unique Id No.-WB|2015|0093341
Govt. Regd. No. - IV-190303355|2015. Regd. Under NITI AAYOG, Govt. Of India
Regd. Under Planning Commission Govt. Of India & United Nations Department Of Economic & Social Affairs
Against corruption , In Favour Of Humanity *** Movement India , Strongful India


West Bengal State TeamACTI Members

Sl No.. Post Name
1 Smt Lakhi Biswas (Core Committee) Chairperson
2 Sri Chandrabhan Shaw (Core Committee) img
National Secretary
3 Sri Bishal Jaiswal (Core Committee) img
National Asst. Secretary
4 Smt Shila Mishra Under_Construction
National PRO
5 Sri Hansnath Yadav img
National PRO
6 Sri Asish Kumar Das Under_Construction
National PRO
7 Sri Prasanta Sardar Under_Construction
National PRO
8 Sri Gopal Chandra Das img
All India Liaison Officer(AILO)
9 Sri Tapan Kumar Ganguly Under_Construction
National PRO
10 Sri Ajay Prakash Seth Under_Construction
National PRO
State TeamACTI Members Click Here »